haligirl95xoxo Profile Information

Hey looking to meet new people
haligirl95xoxo
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 24 From Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun and out going girl that likes to have a lot of fun. I play soccer on my school team and enjoy going out with my friends
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    My Job Title Is: Waitress
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Sports, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Anywhere you get time to talk and really get to know the person
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sky Diving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: Very Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: To help people
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Walking Dead Game of Thrones and Pretty Little Liars
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Romance
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Electronic, Pop, Dance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Power, Good Looks
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close