hornyteen17 Profile Information

need to be laid by someone who's good
hornyteen17
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 24 From Auburn, Massachusetts
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a cheerleader and a dancer. I'm always horny and always looking for a fwb no strings attached thing. older and married guys turn me on. i want a guy who is kinky and im looking for a "daddy" amd or a "teacher" to punish me or teach me lessons for being a bad girl;3 love to party and go out <3!!! dress slutty most of the time DON'T HATE ;3
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Sports, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: I'm not looking for a date jut sex..
    I've Always Wanted To Try: I'm not looking for a date jut sex..
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

    My Goal In Life Is: to open my own salon
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Dance, New age, Pop, Punk, Rap
    When I Read, I Always Read: Music, I Don't Like Reading
    My Idea Of Fun Is: role playing having sex sneaking around

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close