hottghtpussy Profile Information

Liketofuckhard
hottghtpussy
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 41 From Great Bend, Kansas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun to play w n to talk to...no judgements here i need i get
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Owner
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Cooking dinner together says alot how u r going to mesh
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Skydiving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To enjoy it
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Superna, walking dead big bang theory
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Insidious all house on haunted hill saw
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Sublime green day serj Tankin
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Ancient, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: 50 shades sylvia day books harry potter
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Fishing relaxing at home

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Hang
    out w freinds secure takes charge knows how to treat a woman both n and outta bed
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Close