hotwvmom Profile Information

WV lady just looking! For some extra fun
hotwvmom
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 52 From Saddle, North Carolina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Full of fun loving life! Dancing singing justfun
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Hair
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Assistant manager
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Teachers Pet
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Tv, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Dinner and conversion
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Zipline
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt

Views

    My Goal In Life Is: Friend and family fun to enjoy life

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Anything on Hallmark
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Dolly Parton, Eagles , Pitbulls
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Home & Garden, Music, Religious
    My Top 3 Books Are: Cookbooks,
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Dinner and dancing

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Bondage

Close