housekeeper72041 Profile Information

If any lady is horny come and find me I
housekeeper72041
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 47 From Coventry, Rhode Island
Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: A sexy female with a high sex drive come and find me
    Sign: Aquarius

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    My Job Title Is: Produce clerk
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Nerd
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Romantic picnic on the beach
    I've Always Wanted To Try: To have sex in the mile high club
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: I Don't Have Any Friends

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Harry Potter ,twilight saga,and Titanic
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Dance
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Keith Urban , Garth Brooks ,Bo bice
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close