itsathena Profile Information

bad girl need a daddy
itsathena
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 44 From Las Vegas, Nevada
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Bad girl that needs spanking and other discipline
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 6' 0 (1.83 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog, Bird
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Bent over ur lap for a spanking
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: A Flirt

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Horror, Adult

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Looking for my trainer/boss !!!!
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Close