longhair79 Profile Information

ayyy its me
longhair79
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 24 From Edison, New Jersey
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: an asshole... I mean I'm nice enough but isnt everyone just a bit bad sometimes. ok yeah
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slender
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Like A Fish

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other, Just Wanna Fuck

Close