mayabelle Profile Information

Just say hi
mayabelle
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 28 From Winnipeg, Manitoba
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: I love to have fun. I will do whatever you want me to do
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Gray
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Music, Dancing, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Dinner and a movie
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance, Drama
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Talk to me first and then I will tell you.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
    What Do You Look For?: Anyone willing to have fun

Close