micalicious Profile Information

sexy bi femme looking for same......
micalicious
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 44 From Post Falls, Idaho
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm single fun attractive .......financially stable.....gainfully employed....looking for someone like me to play with/hang with/spoil
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Hospitality / Travel
    My Job Title Is: trainer
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Teachers Pet
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Close