mintercharlene55 Profile Information

my desire is insatiable. challenge on???
mintercharlene55
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 37 From Spring Grove, Illinois
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: An openminded, down to earth, petite lady who loves passion n love. Im a cuddly homebody in need of TLC and attention. Or just be a loyal friend if thats where it goes.. Lets play
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 4' 11 (1.5 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Hands
    Body Art: Fanged, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    My Job Title Is: people pleaser
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Tv, Cooking, Gardening
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A night of cooking and pleasing and getting to know each other
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Oh sooo many things...
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Obscure, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Atheist
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Goal In Life Is: Too raise emotionally and socially intellegent children. Only allow people in my life who are positive supportive and inspirational. I dream of having my own greenhouse and nursery.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Vikings, Game of Thrones, Fringe
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Science Fiction, Comedy, Family
    My Top 3 Movies Are: too many favorites
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Classical, Jazz, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Stevie Nicks, Shovels n Rope, Lumineers
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Being with loved oned who unconditionally love n support me flaws n all

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Unconditional love or support.. Someone who can provide insight and perspective. Someone family orientated with a high sex drive. Must have aspirations. Definitely has to be two sided in every way..
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Just Wanna Fuck

Close