mrssinz Profile Information

Hay come play
mrssinz
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 52 From Hesperia, California
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm recently divorced looking for a good time no strings no commitment just having to just wanting to have some fun
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino, Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Retired
    My Speciality Is: Finance / Trading
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Bully
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic

Close