ndhrd1 Profile Information

40 some woman from wv
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 53 From Charleston, West Virginia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: married wife little on bigger side lol looking for a little excitement
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No


    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: housewife
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially


    Back In High School, I Was A: Teachers Pet
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Camping, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: a nice private place that is safe and discreet
    I've Always Wanted To Try: roleplaying, i m a bit submissive, love to try a little light s/m
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy


    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: to meet as many new people and make friends
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy


    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: comedy drama and sci -fi
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
    My Top 3 Movies Are: do not know lol
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Pop
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: do not really know
    When I Read, I Always Read: History, Sports
    My Top 3 Books Are: mostly watch movies
    My Idea Of Fun Is: meeting nice people and having a good time

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Humor, Boldness, Wit
    What Do You Look For?: maybe a little wild side sex on the side nwo and then, a dom man lol a good old spanking
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Other