nolimathope Profile Information

Newbiebabe fun explorer
nolimathope
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 27 From Pretoria, South Africa
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun fun fun outgoing flirty touch respectful shy
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    I Live: With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Dinner or lunch
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Making out with a girl
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Democrat

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Soaps
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Romance
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Soul, Gospel
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Money, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Just Wanna Fuck

Close