olderbutshy Profile Information

Lonelytolong
olderbutshy
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 50 From Eagle Butte, South Dakota
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Other
    I Would Describe Myself As: Looking for some friends slightly on the chubby side but I love who I am .I love to laugh and joke shy at first but once u get to know me you'll get used to my humour
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Ethnicity Is: Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Comedic
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Live life to the fullest
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Romance, Erotica
    My Idea Of Fun Is: A

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Someone who's taller then me
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close