punishmedadddy Profile Information

ivbeenbad
punishmedadddy
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 29 From Billings, Montana
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Free spirited, very open person you an ask me anything and there's nothing I don't like talking about
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Calves
    Body Art: Other, Secret Piercings
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: medical assistant
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I Drink: No

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, A Flirt

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, History, Nature

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close