ralfylovescrysta Profile Information

Looking for UNICORN for 3some with Wifey
ralfylovescrysta
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 39 From Bladenboro, North Carolina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Searching for that rare UNICORN don't have time for games, BS or drama. If you are fun, sexy and love sex hit me up. Looking to see what's out there and have a great time. Must love sex
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Belly Button
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Salt And Pepper
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Entertainment / Media
    My Job Title Is: Father Husband
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Having SEX
    I've Always Wanted To Try: A THREESOME WITH MY WIFE AND ANOTHER SEXY FEMALE
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Goal In Life Is: Be happy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Scandal, Family Guy, Cleveland
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Tell yang later
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop, Latin
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Ask me later
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading
    My Top 3 Books Are: None
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Sex sex sex

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Sex
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close