riwomen555 Profile Information

Looking for right fem
riwomen555
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 46 From Newport, Rhode Island
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish, Italian, German
    I Would Describe Myself As: I love to play pool and hang out with my bff and my friends
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Someone I can talk to and like a lot
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Everything
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker

Close