sexxygf69 Profile Information

Mommy looking for her man
sexxygf69
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 26 From Surrey, British Columbia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Bubbly,fun,loveable,smart,beautiful,honest.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog, Horse
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Pop
    When I Read, I Always Read: Home & Garden, Romance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Willing to talking more. Text me if you up for a chat. 778-655-0065 Ashleymartin1669@gmail.com
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close