sexyjessy Profile Information

looking to cyber and flirt
sexyjessy
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 32 From Casper, Wyoming
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: a mother of two and care giver. dont get out much so just looking to have funds
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 4' 2 (1.27 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    My Job Title Is: care giver
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: to succeed
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy
    My Top 3 Movies Are: big daddy's, P.S I Love you. ET
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance
    My Idea Of Fun Is: doing fun activities with muy kids

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: charm
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other

Close