sparkles38 Profile Information

professional, attractive, intellectual,
sparkles38
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 52 From Matthews, North Carolina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am a an energetic,gorgeously attractive realistic, health professional who loves enjoying life..& respects discretion. I love music, walks in the park holding hands, suspense-drama-comedy movies. I'm a "girly-girl" who takes pride in her appearance such as nails/hair/clothes/shoes, etc. I especially enjoy an intellectual conversation. It is impressive to be capable to motivate my intellect as well as my loins.
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American, Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: RN/BSN
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Family, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going To A Concert, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: movies & and a dinner
    I've Always Wanted To Try: new things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: to be the most successful-efficient-productive-compassionate-professional-intelectual-open minded person that i can possibly be......
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: grays anatomy, house, scandal
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: love and basketball, alex cross, these are the hands that the lord has made
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Classical, Country, Soul
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: faith evans, fantasia, beyonce'
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Health, Instructional, Nature
    My Idea Of Fun Is: long walks in the park; sunday drives; movies & dinner; get togethers with fiends; intellectual conversation; spontaneity...

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
    What Do You Look For?: respectfulness; consideration; passionate; compassionate; inteligence; discretion....
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter

Close