still_kicken21 Profile Information

Florida Girl, came Husker!!!
still_kicken21
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 34 From Lincoln, Nebraska
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Well im a stay at home mom of three wonderful girls, they are my world!!! But my needs have been put on the back burner way too long...any one wanna play? leave me a message. But you gotta live near me.
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Branded, Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: yikes!!! lol
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: dnt date!
    I've Always Wanted To Try: dnt tell
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Every Day
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: have fun and enjoy life!!!
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: C.S.I., Mind of Mencia, Big Brother
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
    My Top 3 Movies Are: too many to list...
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Lil Wayne, T-Pain, Talor Swift
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Horror, Mystery
    My Top 3 Books Are: dnt get to read much with lil ones...
    My Idea Of Fun Is: gotta ask

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Good Looks, Great Skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: im picky but not that picky lol
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Just Wanna Fuck

Close