td3821 Profile Information

Sioux Falls Couple
td3821
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 35 From Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Pretty 25 year old Looking for a little on the side. Must be D/D free and no strings. Hubby knows and approves. I am not looking for cheaters.
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Native American, Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Manager
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy

Taste

    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Looking for a fuck buddy. No stings, steady would be best.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Just Wanna Fuck

Close