teresalucasville Profile Information

kinda curious
teresalucasville
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 50 From Lucasville, Ohio
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: im new to this so im just kinda looking to see what is out there.
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Games, Gardening, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Good Looks, Great Skills, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Close