wantsmoresex Profile Information

Want to play
wantsmoresex
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 39 From Honolulu, Hawaii
Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Easy going, average body, wants to just have safe fun sex.
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Sports, Music, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Pop
    When I Read, I Always Read: Mystery, Erotica

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: A man in decent shape a bit aggressive and decent size tool age 25-45
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Close